21 January

MA Defense - Mr. Samir Leskovac - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:33

20 January

MA Defense - Ms. Alma Subašić - Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:34

17 January

MA Defense - Mr. Hamza Karademir - Friday, January 17, 2020 - 15:59
MA Defense - Ms. Useyma Al-Rez - Friday, January 17, 2020 - 14:09
MA Defense - Mr. Semir Pulić - Friday, January 17, 2020 - 14:05

16 January

MA Defense - Ms. Eda Karakoc - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:20
MA Defense - Ms. Huzeyme Mohsen - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:16
MA Defense- Mr. Muhammed Bedirhan Surgit - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:17
Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja- Računarske nauke - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:58

15 January

MA Defense - Ms. Ajdina Karić - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 14:19
MA Defense- Ms. Berina Muhović - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 14:12
MA Defense- Mr. Abdifatah Ali Issa - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 12:48

13 January

MA Defense - Ms. Ayse Tellioglu Karadag - Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:30
MA defense- Ms. Basak Oner - Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:14
MA defense - Ms. Bisera Berbekic - Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:34
Phd defense - Mr. Abdul Wahab Aidoo - Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:30

10 January

 Extended working hours of the IUS library - Friday, January 10, 2020 - 13:43
Konkurs za prijem zaposlenika u radni odnos - Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:29

08 January

Final Exam Schedule is ready - Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:04

27 December

Master thesis defence- Ivana Šprem - Friday, December 27, 2019 - 14:00

26 December

Konkurs za izbor dekana Pravnog fakulteta - Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 15:54
2019 Fall Final Exam Schedule - Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:36

25 December

Kurs engleskog jezika - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 13:26
Kurs knjigovodstva i računovodstva - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 13:21

Pages